Vision Statement

We are a church bound together by the love of God and

sincere love for one another. We are a people of prayer,

praise and worship, who seek the Holy Spirit,

standing together with our Lord Jesus Christ,

growing in truth and all spiritual understanding.pastorsduanejimmieronandpam300

Upcoming Schedule

Bunco
Fri Feb 22 @ 6:30PM
Church Service
Sun Feb 24 @10:30AM
Faith Academy
Sun Feb 24 @ 5:30PM
Bingo Games
Mon Feb 25 @ 5:00PM
Church Service
Sun Mar 03 @10:30AM
Faith Academy
Sun Mar 03 @ 5:30PM
Bingo Games
Mon Mar 04 @ 5:00PM
MEN'S BREAKFAST
Sat Mar 09 @ 9:00AM
Church Service
Sun Mar 10 @10:30AM
Faith Academy
Sun Mar 10 @ 5:30PM
Bingo Games
Mon Mar 11 @ 5:00PM
Church Service
Sun Mar 17 @10:30AM
Faith Academy
Sun Mar 17 @ 5:30PM
Bingo Games
Mon Mar 18 @ 5:00PM

Contact HGC

Higher Ground Church
912 New Stine Road
Bakersfield, CA 93309
Office: (661) 836-0272

Fax: (661) 836-9160

Email Us

Office Hours

Tuesday thru Friday

9:00am-5:00pm

Donate

Please consider supporting Higher Ground Church

Amount:
 USD