Calendar

Easter Service

Download as iCal file
x

PLEASE JOIN US FOR OUR SPECIAL

EASTER SERVICE @10:30AM

 easter he is risen

 CHILDRENS CHURCH PARTY AND EASTER EGG HUNT

easter egg hunt small edited

 

Back

Upcoming Schedule

Bingo Games
Mon Jan 21 @ 5:00PM
Wednesday Mid-Week Service
Wed Jan 23 @ 6:30PM
Church Service
Sun Jan 27 @10:30AM
Bingo Games
Mon Jan 28 @ 5:00PM
Wednesday Mid-Week Service
Wed Jan 30 @ 6:30PM
Church Service
Sun Feb 03 @10:30AM
Bingo Games
Mon Feb 04 @ 5:00PM
Wednesday Mid-Week Service
Wed Feb 06 @ 6:30PM
MEN'S BREAKFAST
Sat Feb 09 @ 9:00AM
Church Service
Sun Feb 10 @10:30AM
Bingo Games
Mon Feb 11 @ 5:00PM
Wednesday Mid-Week Service
Wed Feb 13 @ 6:30PM
Church Service
Sun Feb 17 @10:30AM
Bingo Games
Mon Feb 18 @ 5:00PM
Wednesday Mid-Week Service
Wed Feb 20 @ 6:30PM

Contact HGC

Higher Ground Church
912 New Stine Road
Bakersfield, CA 93309
Office: (661) 836-0272

Fax: (661) 836-9160

Email Us

Office Hours

Tuesday thru Friday

9:00am-5:00pm

Donate

Please consider supporting Higher Ground Church

Amount:
 USD