Calendar

Church Service

Download as iCal file
x

PLEASE JOIN US EACH SUNDAY MORNING AT 10:30AM

FOR A DYNAMIC SPIRIT FILLED SERVICE

 

Back

Upcoming Schedule

Movie on the Lawn
Fri Jun 22 @ 7:30PM
Church Service
Sun Jun 24 @10:30AM
Domestic Violence
Sun Jun 24 @ 1:00PM
Bingo Games
Mon Jun 25 @ 5:00PM
Wednesday Mid-Week Service
Wed Jun 27 @ 6:30PM
Women's Ministry Meeting
Sat Jun 30 @10:30AM
Church Service
Sun Jul 01 @10:30AM
Domestic Violence
Sun Jul 01 @ 1:00PM
Bingo Games
Mon Jul 02 @ 5:00PM
Wednesday Mid-Week Service
Wed Jul 04 @ 6:30PM
Church Service
Sun Jul 08 @10:30AM
Domestic Violence
Sun Jul 08 @ 1:00PM
Bingo Games
Mon Jul 09 @ 5:00PM
Wednesday Mid-Week Service
Wed Jul 11 @ 6:30PM
MEN'S BREAKFAST
Sat Jul 14 @ 9:00AM

Contact HGC

Higher Ground Church
912 New Stine Road
Bakersfield, CA 93309
Office: (661) 836-0272

Fax: (661) 836-9160

Email Us

Office Hours

Monday thru Friday

9:00am-5:00pm

Broadcasts

Television
Every Evening:   Bright House Channel 11 - 8:00pm
Sunday Morning: Bright House Channel 11 - 8:00am

 

 

 

Donate

Please consider supporting Higher Ground Church

Amount:
 USD