Calendar

Domestic Violence

Download as iCal file
x

    We are here to help you change your lifeHeaderCourtOrderedClasses

 

     Now Offering Domestic Violence (Court Approved)

     52 Weeks-   Sunday 1:00pm

                       Tuesday 6:30pm

                       Thursday 10:00am

     Leader:  Jeanette Mosley

     Administrated by: Pam Roberson 

     (661) 836-0272 call for an appointment. 

     Also offering:  Substance Abuse Classes

                             (Court Approved) Anger Management

                            A Path to Recovery

                            Parenting Classes

                            Marriage Counseling          

    

     Must Register @ Higher Ground Church 912 New Stine Road Bakersfield, CA

     Office Hours- Tuesday-Friday 9:00am to 5:00pm

Location : In The Fellowship Hall

Back

Upcoming Schedule

Wednesday Mid-Week Service
Wed Aug 15 @ 6:30PM
Church Service
Sun Aug 19 @10:30AM
Domestic Violence
Sun Aug 19 @ 1:00PM
Bingo Games
Mon Aug 20 @ 5:00PM
Wednesday Mid-Week Service
Wed Aug 22 @ 6:30PM
Church Service
Sun Aug 26 @10:30AM
Domestic Violence
Sun Aug 26 @ 1:00PM
Bingo Games
Mon Aug 27 @ 5:00PM
Wednesday Mid-Week Service
Wed Aug 29 @ 6:30PM
Church Service
Sun Sep 02 @10:30AM
Domestic Violence
Sun Sep 02 @ 1:00PM
Bingo Games
Mon Sep 03 @ 5:00PM
Wednesday Mid-Week Service
Wed Sep 05 @ 6:30PM
MEN'S BREAKFAST
Sat Sep 08 @ 9:00AM
Church Service
Sun Sep 09 @10:30AM

Contact HGC

Higher Ground Church
912 New Stine Road
Bakersfield, CA 93309
Office: (661) 836-0272

Fax: (661) 836-9160

Email Us

Office Hours

Monday thru Friday

9:00am-5:00pm

Broadcasts

Television
Every Evening:   Bright House Channel 11 - 8:00pm
Sunday Morning: Bright House Channel 11 - 8:00am

 

 

 

Donate

Please consider supporting Higher Ground Church

Amount:
 USD