Calendar
August,
2019
August, 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
28 29 30 31 1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31

Upcoming Schedule

Church Service
Sun Sep 22 @10:30AM
Faith Academy
Sun Sep 22 @ 5:00PM
Bingo Games
Mon Sep 23 @ 5:00PM
Church Service
Sun Sep 29 @10:30AM
Faith Academy
Sun Sep 29 @ 5:00PM
Bingo Games
Mon Sep 30 @ 5:00PM
Church Service
Sun Oct 06 @10:30AM
Faith Academy
Sun Oct 06 @ 5:00PM
Bingo Games
Mon Oct 07 @ 5:00PM
MEN'S BREAKFAST
Sat Oct 12 @ 9:00AM
Church Service
Sun Oct 13 @10:30AM
Faith Academy
Sun Oct 13 @ 5:00PM
Bingo Games
Mon Oct 14 @ 5:00PM
Church Service
Sun Oct 20 @10:30AM
Faith Academy
Sun Oct 20 @ 5:00PM

Contact HGC

Higher Ground Church
912 New Stine Road
Bakersfield, CA 93309
Office: (661) 836-0272

Fax: (661) 836-9160

Email Us

Office Hours

Tuesday thru Friday

9:00am-5:00pm

Donate

Please consider supporting Higher Ground Church

Amount:
 USD