Contact Us

mapHigher Ground Church

912 New Stine Road
Bakersfield, California 93309

Office: (661) 836-0272
Fax: (661) 836-9160

Located on the corner of New Stine & Belle Terrace, next to West High School

Higher Ground Church Staff Directory

Click on the names below to send an email to that person.

Upcoming Schedule

Bunco
Fri Feb 22 @ 6:30PM
Church Service
Sun Feb 24 @10:30AM
Faith Academy
Sun Feb 24 @ 5:30PM
Bingo Games
Mon Feb 25 @ 5:00PM
Church Service
Sun Mar 03 @10:30AM
Faith Academy
Sun Mar 03 @ 5:30PM
Bingo Games
Mon Mar 04 @ 5:00PM
MEN'S BREAKFAST
Sat Mar 09 @ 9:00AM
Church Service
Sun Mar 10 @10:30AM
Faith Academy
Sun Mar 10 @ 5:30PM
Bingo Games
Mon Mar 11 @ 5:00PM
Church Service
Sun Mar 17 @10:30AM
Faith Academy
Sun Mar 17 @ 5:30PM
Bingo Games
Mon Mar 18 @ 5:00PM

Contact HGC

Higher Ground Church
912 New Stine Road
Bakersfield, CA 93309
Office: (661) 836-0272

Fax: (661) 836-9160

Email Us

Office Hours

Tuesday thru Friday

9:00am-5:00pm

Donate

Please consider supporting Higher Ground Church

Amount:
 USD