Contact Us

mapHigher Ground Church

912 New Stine Road
Bakersfield, California 93309

Office: (661) 836-0272
Fax: (661) 836-9160

Located on the corner of New Stine & Belle Terrace, next to West High School

Contact-image
Co-Pastor
Phone:
(661) 836-0272 ext #2






Contact Form

Upcoming Schedule

Bingo Games
Mon Sep 24 @ 5:00PM
Wednesday Mid-Week Service
Wed Sep 26 @ 6:30PM
Church Service
Sun Sep 30 @10:30AM
Domestic Violence
Sun Sep 30 @ 1:00PM
Bingo Games
Mon Oct 01 @ 5:00PM
Wednesday Mid-Week Service
Wed Oct 03 @ 6:30PM
Church Service
Sun Oct 07 @10:30AM
Domestic Violence
Sun Oct 07 @ 1:00PM
Bingo Games
Mon Oct 08 @ 5:00PM
Wednesday Mid-Week Service
Wed Oct 10 @ 6:30PM
MEN'S BREAKFAST
Sat Oct 13 @ 9:00AM
Church Service
Sun Oct 14 @10:30AM
Domestic Violence
Sun Oct 14 @ 1:00PM
Bingo Games
Mon Oct 15 @ 5:00PM
Wednesday Mid-Week Service
Wed Oct 17 @ 6:30PM

Contact HGC

Higher Ground Church
912 New Stine Road
Bakersfield, CA 93309
Office: (661) 836-0272

Fax: (661) 836-9160

Email Us

Office Hours

Monday thru Friday

9:00am-5:00pm

Broadcasts

Television
Every Evening:   Bright House Channel 11 - 8:00pm
Sunday Morning: Bright House Channel 11 - 8:00am

 

 

 

Donate

Please consider supporting Higher Ground Church

Amount:
 USD