2018 Videos

2018 Videos

"Knowing God's Voice"

Pastor Ron Roberson


 "Religion is a Restriction"

Pastor Will Gutierrez


"Facing your Impossibilities"

Pastor Ron Roberson


"Patriots and Eagles"

Pastor Ron Roberson


"Finding Peace"

Pastor Ron Roberson


"The Final Word"

Pastor Will Gutierrez


 "Glow Up"

Pastor Will Gutierrez


 

 

 

 

 

 

Upcoming Schedule

Bingo Games
Mon May 21 @ 5:00PM
Wednesday Mid-Week Service
Wed May 23 @ 6:30PM
Church Service
Sun May 27 @10:30AM
Domestic Violence
Sun May 27 @ 1:00PM
Bingo Games
Mon May 28 @ 5:00PM
Wednesday Mid-Week Service
Wed May 30 @ 6:30PM
Church Service
Sun Jun 03 @10:30AM
Domestic Violence
Sun Jun 03 @ 1:00PM
Bingo Games
Mon Jun 04 @ 5:00PM
Wednesday Mid-Week Service
Wed Jun 06 @ 6:30PM
Church Service
Sun Jun 10 @10:30AM
Domestic Violence
Sun Jun 10 @ 1:00PM
Bingo Games
Mon Jun 11 @ 5:00PM
Wednesday Mid-Week Service
Wed Jun 13 @ 6:30PM
Fathers Day
Sun Jun 17 @ 8:00AM

Contact HGC

Higher Ground Church
912 New Stine Road
Bakersfield, CA 93309
Office: (661) 836-0272

Fax: (661) 836-9160

Email Us

Office Hours

Monday thru Friday

9:00am-5:00pm

Broadcasts

Television
Every Evening:   Bright House Channel 11 - 8:00pm
Sunday Morning: Bright House Channel 11 - 8:00am

 

 

 

Donate

Please consider supporting Higher Ground Church

Amount:
 USD