2018 Videos

2018 Videos

"It's Not a Waste, It's Worship"

Pastor Will Gutierrez


"Give It All"

Pastor Will Gutierrez


"Working Together"

Pastor Ron Roberson


"Dont Dwell on the Past"

Pastor Will Gutierrez


 "More Than You Need"

Pastor Will Gutierrez


"Baptism"

Pastor Ron Roberson


"The Two-Fold Atonement"

Pastor Ron Roberson


"What Do You See" Part 1

Pastor Will Gutierrez


"What Do You See?" Part 2 

Pastor Will Gutierrez


"Shut Up Devil"

Pastor Will Gutierrez


"Walk In The Storm" The Palm Tree

Pastor Will Gutierrez


 "I'm Walking Through"

Pastor Will Gutierrez


"The Spirit Wants You to Know"

Pastor Ron Roberson


"Giving"

Pastor Ron Roberson


"Pursue and Recover"

Pastor Will Gutierrez


"Walk In The Storm" Part II "The Cross"

Pastor Will Gutierrez


"The Kings Table"

Pastor Ron Roberson


 "Walk In The Storm"

Pastor Will Gutierrez


"Fathers Day"

Pastor Ron Roberson


"Knowing God's Voice"

Pastor Ron Roberson


 "Religion is a Restriction"

Pastor Will Gutierrez


"Facing your Impossibilities"

Pastor Ron Roberson


"Patriots and Eagles"

Pastor Ron Roberson


"Finding Peace"

Pastor Ron Roberson


"The Final Word"

Pastor Will Gutierrez


 "Glow Up"

Pastor Will Gutierrez


 

 

 

 

 

 

Upcoming Schedule

Church Service
Sun Dec 16 @10:30AM
Bingo Games
Mon Dec 17 @ 5:00PM
Wednesday Mid-Week Service
Wed Dec 19 @ 6:30PM
Church Service
Sun Dec 23 @10:30AM
Bingo Games
Mon Dec 24 @ 5:00PM
Wednesday Mid-Week Service
Wed Dec 26 @ 6:30PM
Church Service
Sun Dec 30 @10:30AM
Bingo Games
Mon Dec 31 @ 5:00PM
Wednesday Mid-Week Service
Wed Jan 02 @ 6:30PM
Church Service
Sun Jan 06 @10:30AM
Bingo Games
Mon Jan 07 @ 5:00PM
Wednesday Mid-Week Service
Wed Jan 09 @ 6:30PM
MEN'S BREAKFAST
Sat Jan 12 @ 9:00AM
Church Service
Sun Jan 13 @10:30AM
Bingo Games
Mon Jan 14 @ 5:00PM

Contact HGC

Higher Ground Church
912 New Stine Road
Bakersfield, CA 93309
Office: (661) 836-0272

Fax: (661) 836-9160

Email Us

Office Hours

Tuesday thru Friday

9:00am-5:00pm

Donate

Please consider supporting Higher Ground Church

Amount:
 USD