2019 Videos

2019 Videos

2019 Videos

Thinking and Knowing

Pastor Ron Roberson


Easter 2019

Pastor Ron Roberson


"Who Are You?"

Pastor Will Gutierrez


"Traits of a Godly Person" Dependable

Pastor Ron Roberson


"Traits of a Godly Person" Faithfullness

Pastor Ron Roberson


"Conquerors"

Pastor Will Gutierrez


"Traits of a Godly Person" Boldness

Pastor Ron Roberson


"Breaking the Chains"

Pastor Will Gutierrez


"Babies and Dedicated Lives"

Pastor Ron Roberson


Upcoming Schedule

Bingo Games
Mon Aug 19 @ 5:00PM
Church Service
Sun Aug 25 @10:30AM
Faith Academy
Sun Aug 25 @ 5:00PM
Bingo Games
Mon Aug 26 @ 5:00PM
Church Service
Sun Sep 01 @10:30AM
Faith Academy
Sun Sep 01 @ 5:00PM
Bingo Games
Mon Sep 02 @ 5:00PM
Church Service
Sun Sep 08 @10:30AM
Faith Academy
Sun Sep 08 @ 5:00PM
Bingo Games
Mon Sep 09 @ 5:00PM
MEN'S BREAKFAST
Sat Sep 14 @ 9:00AM
Church Service
Sun Sep 15 @10:30AM
Faith Academy
Sun Sep 15 @ 5:00PM
Bingo Games
Mon Sep 16 @ 5:00PM

Contact HGC

Higher Ground Church
912 New Stine Road
Bakersfield, CA 93309
Office: (661) 836-0272

Fax: (661) 836-9160

Email Us

Office Hours

Tuesday thru Friday

9:00am-5:00pm

Donate

Please consider supporting Higher Ground Church

Amount:
 USD