2017 Videos

2017 Videos

"Good Things"

Pastor Ron Roberson


 "T'is the Season"

Pastor Ron Roberson


"Healing is the Children's Bread"

Pastor Ron Roberson


"Don't Dwell on the Past"

Pastor Will Gutierrez


"Anger Management"

Pastor Ron Roberson


"Integrity"

Pastor Ron Roberson


"Dedicated"

Pastor Ron Roberson


"Grandparents Day 2017"

Pastor Ron Roberson


 "Baptism"

Pastor Ron Roberson


"Shut Up Devil"

Pastor Will Gutierrez


God's Time Clock "The Early Hours" Part 4

Pastor Ron Roberson 


God's Time Clock "The Early Hours" Part 3

Pastor Ron Roberson 


God's Time Clock "The Early Hours" Part 2

Pastor Ron Roberson 


 God's Time Clock "The Early Hours" Part 1

Pastor Ron Roberson


"Truimphant"

Missionary Pastor Jack Steven


Freedom 2017

Pastor Ron Roberson


God's GPS Part 2

Pastor Ron Roberson


God's GPS

Pastor Ron Roberson


Fathers Day

Pastor Ron Roberson


Pentecost Sunday

Pastor Ron Roberson


Mothers Day

Pastor Ron Roberson


Will Gutierrez


Easter

Pastor Ron Roberson


Palm Sunday

Pastor Ron Roberson


Confident

Pastor Ron Roberson


Step Into the Water

Pastor Ron Roberson


Membership

Pastor Ron Roberson


The Race is Not to the Swift  Part II

Pastor Ron Roberson


The Race is Not to the Swift  Part 1

Pastor Ron Roberson


Seasons

Pastor Ron Roberson


Don't Forget Your Dream

Pastor Ron Roberson


Dedication

Pastor Ron Roberson


New Year 2017

Pastor Ron Roberson


 

 

Upcoming Schedule

Church Service
Sun Dec 16 @10:30AM
Bingo Games
Mon Dec 17 @ 5:00PM
Wednesday Mid-Week Service
Wed Dec 19 @ 6:30PM
Church Service
Sun Dec 23 @10:30AM
Bingo Games
Mon Dec 24 @ 5:00PM
Wednesday Mid-Week Service
Wed Dec 26 @ 6:30PM
Church Service
Sun Dec 30 @10:30AM
Bingo Games
Mon Dec 31 @ 5:00PM
Wednesday Mid-Week Service
Wed Jan 02 @ 6:30PM
Church Service
Sun Jan 06 @10:30AM
Bingo Games
Mon Jan 07 @ 5:00PM
Wednesday Mid-Week Service
Wed Jan 09 @ 6:30PM
MEN'S BREAKFAST
Sat Jan 12 @ 9:00AM
Church Service
Sun Jan 13 @10:30AM
Bingo Games
Mon Jan 14 @ 5:00PM

Contact HGC

Higher Ground Church
912 New Stine Road
Bakersfield, CA 93309
Office: (661) 836-0272

Fax: (661) 836-9160

Email Us

Office Hours

Tuesday thru Friday

9:00am-5:00pm

Donate

Please consider supporting Higher Ground Church

Amount:
 USD