Upcoming Schedule

Parenting
Thu Aug 17 @ 6:30PM
Domestic Violence
Sun Aug 20 @ 1:00PM
Domestic Violence Class
Tue Aug 22 @ 6:30PM
Mid-Week Services
Wed Aug 23 @ 7:00PM
Parenting
Thu Aug 24 @ 6:30PM
Domestic Violence
Sun Aug 27 @ 1:00PM
Mid-Week Services
Wed Aug 30 @ 7:00PM
Parenting
Thu Aug 31 @ 6:30PM
Women's Ministry Meeting
Sat Sep 02 @10:30AM
Domestic Violence
Sun Sep 03 @ 1:00PM
Mid-Week Services
Wed Sep 06 @ 7:00PM
Parenting
Thu Sep 07 @ 6:30PM
Men's Breakfast
Sat Sep 09 @ 8:00AM
Domestic Violence
Sun Sep 10 @ 1:00PM
Mid-Week Services
Wed Sep 13 @ 7:00PM

Contact HGC

Higher Ground Church
912 New Stine Road
Bakersfield, CA 93309
Office: (661) 836-0272

Fax: (661) 836-9160

Email Us

Office Hours

Monday thru Friday

9:00am-5:00pm

Broadcasts

Television
Every Evening: Bright House Channel 11 - 8:00pm
Sunday Morn:  Bright House Channel 11 - 8:00am

 

 

 

Donate

Please consider supporting Higher Ground Church

Amount:
 USD