Upcoming Schedule

Domestic Violence Class
Tue Jun 27 @ 6:30PM
Mid-Week Services
Wed Jun 28 @ 7:00PM
Parenting
Thu Jun 29 @ 6:30PM
Women's Ministry Meeting
Sat Jul 01 @10:30AM
Domestic Violence
Sun Jul 02 @ 1:00PM
Domestic Violence Class
Tue Jul 04 @ 6:30PM
Mid-Week Services
Wed Jul 05 @ 7:00PM
Parenting
Thu Jul 06 @ 6:30PM
Men's Breakfast
Sat Jul 08 @ 8:00AM
Domestic Violence
Sun Jul 09 @ 1:00PM
Domestic Violence Class
Tue Jul 11 @ 6:30PM
Mid-Week Services
Wed Jul 12 @ 7:00PM
Parenting
Thu Jul 13 @ 6:30PM
Domestic Violence
Sun Jul 16 @ 1:00PM
Domestic Violence Class
Tue Jul 18 @ 6:30PM

Contact HGC

Higher Ground Church
912 New Stine Road
Bakersfield, CA 93309
Office: (661) 836-0272

Fax: (661) 836-9160

Email Us

Office Hours

Monday thru Friday

9:00am-5:00pm

Broadcasts

Television
Every Evening: Bright House Channel 11 - 8:00pm
Sunday Morn:  Bright House Channel 11 - 8:00am

 
 

 

 

Donate

Please consider supporting Higher Ground Church

Amount:
 USD