Upcoming Schedule

Domestic Violence
Sun Dec 17 @ 1:00PM
Mid-Week Services
Wed Dec 20 @ 7:00PM
Domestic Violence
Sun Dec 24 @ 1:00PM
Domestic Violence
Sun Dec 31 @ 1:00PM
Women's Ministry Meeting
Sat Jan 06 @10:30AM
Domestic Violence
Sun Jan 07 @ 1:00PM
Bingo Games
Mon Jan 08 @ 5:30PM
Men's Breakfast
Sat Jan 13 @ 8:00AM
Domestic Violence
Sun Jan 14 @ 1:00PM
Bingo Games
Mon Jan 15 @ 5:30PM

Contact HGC

Higher Ground Church
912 New Stine Road
Bakersfield, CA 93309
Office: (661) 836-0272

Fax: (661) 836-9160

Email Us

Office Hours

Monday thru Friday

9:00am-5:00pm

Broadcasts

Television
Every Evening: Bright House Channel 11 - 8:00pm
Sunday Morn:  Bright House Channel 11 - 8:00am

 

 

 

Donate

Please consider supporting Higher Ground Church

Amount:
 USD