Upcoming Schedule

Parenting
Thu Jan 19 @ 6:30PM
Ladies Bunco
Fri Jan 20 @ 6:30PM
Sunday Worship
Sun Jan 22 @10:30AM
Domestic Violence
Sun Jan 22 @ 1:00PM
Bible Study 5pm
Sun Jan 22 @ 5:00PM
Domestic Violence Class
Tue Jan 24 @ 6:30PM
Mid-Week Services
Wed Jan 25 @ 7:00PM
Parenting
Thu Jan 26 @ 6:30PM
Sunday Worship
Sun Jan 29 @10:30AM
Domestic Violence
Sun Jan 29 @ 1:00PM
Bible Study 5pm
Sun Jan 29 @ 5:00PM
Domestic Violence Class
Tue Jan 31 @ 6:30PM
Mid-Week Services
Wed Feb 01 @ 7:00PM
Parenting
Thu Feb 02 @ 6:30PM
Women's Ministry Meeting
Sat Feb 04 @10:30AM

Contact HGC

Higher Ground Church
912 New Stine Road
Bakersfield, CA 93309
Office: (661) 836-0272

Fax: (661) 836-9160

Email Us

Office Hours

Monday thru Friday

9:00am-5:00pm

Broadcasts

Television
Every Evening: Bright House Channel 11 - 8:00pm
Sunday Morn:  Bright House Channel 11 - 8:00am

 
 

 

 

Donate

Please consider supporting Higher Ground Church

Amount:
 USD