Upcoming Schedule

Men's Breakfast
Sat Dec 10 @ 8:00AM
Sunday Worship
Sun Dec 11 @10:30AM
Domestic Violence
Sun Dec 11 @ 1:00PM
Bible Study 5pm
Sun Dec 11 @ 5:00PM
Faith Bible Academy
Mon Dec 12 @ 5:30PM
Domestic Violence Class
Tue Dec 13 @ 6:30PM
Mid-Week Services
Wed Dec 14 @ 7:00PM
Parenting
Thu Dec 15 @ 6:30PM
Ladies Bunco
Fri Dec 16 @ 6:30PM
Sunday Worship
Sun Dec 18 @10:30AM
Domestic Violence
Sun Dec 18 @ 1:00PM
Bible Study 5pm
Sun Dec 18 @ 5:00PM
Faith Bible Academy
Mon Dec 19 @ 5:30PM
Domestic Violence Class
Tue Dec 20 @ 6:30PM
Mid-Week Services
Wed Dec 21 @ 7:00PM

Contact HGC

Higher Ground Church
912 New Stine Road
Bakersfield, CA 93309
Office: (661) 836-0272

Fax: (661) 836-9160

Email Us

Office Hours

Monday thru Friday

9:00am-5:00pm

Broadcasts

Television
Every Evening: Bright House Channel 11 - 8:00pm
Sunday Morn:  Bright House Channel 11 - 8:00am

 
 

 

 

Donate

Please consider supporting Higher Ground Church

Amount:
 USD