News

This will be a Day of Celebration 

church membership 2018

       APRIL 22, 2018

    All new Members of HGC will be

    introduced to the congregation

    and presented with their Certificate 

 

 

 


 

Upcoming Schedule

Membership Sunday
Sun Apr 22 @ 8:00AM
Church Service
Sun Apr 22 @10:30AM
Domestic Violence
Sun Apr 22 @ 1:00PM
Bingo Games
Mon Apr 23 @ 5:00PM
Wednesday Mid-Week Service
Wed Apr 25 @ 6:30PM
Women's Ministry Meeting
Sat Apr 28 @10:30AM
Church Service
Sun Apr 29 @10:30AM
Domestic Violence
Sun Apr 29 @ 1:00PM
Bingo Games
Mon Apr 30 @ 5:00PM
Wednesday Mid-Week Service
Wed May 02 @ 6:30PM
Church Service
Sun May 06 @10:30AM
Domestic Violence
Sun May 06 @ 1:00PM
Bingo Games
Mon May 07 @ 5:00PM
Wednesday Mid-Week Service
Wed May 09 @ 6:30PM
Church Service
Sun May 13 @10:30AM

Contact HGC

Higher Ground Church
912 New Stine Road
Bakersfield, CA 93309
Office: (661) 836-0272

Fax: (661) 836-9160

Email Us

Office Hours

Monday thru Friday

9:00am-5:00pm

Broadcasts

Television
Every Evening:   Bright House Channel 11 - 8:00pm
Sunday Morning: Bright House Channel 11 - 8:00am

 

 

 

Donate

Please consider supporting Higher Ground Church

Amount:
 USD