News

MAKE A NOTE: HGC now have a Faith Academy Bible Studyjustareminder

on Wednesdays 6:30pm in the Fellowship Hall.  Come and be blessed!

 

Teaching By:

Pastor Ron Roberson


(661) 836-0272

 

SEE YOU THERE!!!

 


 

ALSO THIS IS THE SPECIAL MID WEEK SERVICE SET ASIDE

                   FOR OUR YOUTH OF

    JUNIOR HIGH     AND     HIGH SCHOOL.

 

 COME AND SAY HI TO  WILL AND AMANDA GUTIERREZamanda and wil editedl

 

                        JOIN OUTSIDERZ HIGH SCHOOL

                                                    WEDNESDAY 6:30PM

                       outsiderz logo edited

 

Upcoming Schedule

Wednesday Mid-Week Service
Wed Aug 15 @ 6:30PM
Church Service
Sun Aug 19 @10:30AM
Domestic Violence
Sun Aug 19 @ 1:00PM
Bingo Games
Mon Aug 20 @ 5:00PM
Wednesday Mid-Week Service
Wed Aug 22 @ 6:30PM
Church Service
Sun Aug 26 @10:30AM
Domestic Violence
Sun Aug 26 @ 1:00PM
Bingo Games
Mon Aug 27 @ 5:00PM
Wednesday Mid-Week Service
Wed Aug 29 @ 6:30PM
Church Service
Sun Sep 02 @10:30AM
Domestic Violence
Sun Sep 02 @ 1:00PM
Bingo Games
Mon Sep 03 @ 5:00PM
Wednesday Mid-Week Service
Wed Sep 05 @ 6:30PM
MEN'S BREAKFAST
Sat Sep 08 @ 9:00AM
Church Service
Sun Sep 09 @10:30AM

Contact HGC

Higher Ground Church
912 New Stine Road
Bakersfield, CA 93309
Office: (661) 836-0272

Fax: (661) 836-9160

Email Us

Office Hours

Monday thru Friday

9:00am-5:00pm

Broadcasts

Television
Every Evening:   Bright House Channel 11 - 8:00pm
Sunday Morning: Bright House Channel 11 - 8:00am

 

 

 

Donate

Please consider supporting Higher Ground Church

Amount:
 USD