Mens Ministry

 


                                                                                                                                                                           

MEN'S   MINISTRY 

                

WE SHALL LEAVE NO MAN BEHIND

 

ALL ARE WELCOME
                                 

 


Men's Breakfast:

Led by Pastor Ron RobersonMens breakfast300

 

Second Saturday each month: 9:00am in the fellowship hall.

Wonderful fellowship and gooooood food!

 

Please join us. For more information contact

Pastor Ron (661) 201-4354

Mens Bfast Clipart               

 

(LOOKING FOR GOOD MEN TO HELP OUT AT THE RESCUE MISSION SERVICE ON THE 1ST AND 3RD FRIDAY EACH MONTH  WE MEET AT HGC CAMPUS @ 6:00PM) COME AND JOIN

 

FOR MORE INFORMATION CALL PASTOR RON ROBERSON (661) 201-4354

 


 

Upcoming Schedule

Church Service
Sun Oct 20 @10:30AM
Faith Academy
Sun Oct 20 @ 5:00PM
Bingo Games
Mon Oct 21 @ 5:00PM
Church Service
Sun Oct 27 @10:30AM
Faith Academy
Sun Oct 27 @ 5:00PM
Bingo Games
Mon Oct 28 @ 5:00PM
Harvestfest
Thu Oct 31 @ 5:30PM
Church Service
Sun Nov 03 @10:30AM
Faith Academy
Sun Nov 03 @ 5:00PM
Bingo Games
Mon Nov 04 @ 5:00PM
MEN'S BREAKFAST
Sat Nov 09 @ 9:00AM
Church Service
Sun Nov 10 @10:30AM
Faith Academy
Sun Nov 10 @ 5:00PM
Bingo Games
Mon Nov 11 @ 5:00PM
Church Service
Sun Nov 17 @10:30AM

Contact HGC

Higher Ground Church
912 New Stine Road
Bakersfield, CA 93309
Office: (661) 836-0272

Fax: (661) 836-9160

Email Us

Office Hours

Tuesday thru Friday

9:00am-5:00pm

Donate

Please consider supporting Higher Ground Church

Amount:
 USD