Domestic Violence and Anger Management

Domestic Violence and Anger Managementanger-management

 (Offering classes for Perpetrators and Victims)

Court ordered classes available and are now forming


To register for court ordered classes call

(661) 836-0272


 Multiple days and times for your convenience!HeaderCourtOrderedClasses

 We Welcome "Walk-In's"





Higher Ground Church offer Life Restoration Classes                  

                                              ALL OF OUR OUTREACH CLASSES ARE CHRISTIAN BASED

That include Turning Point and 12 Step Programs


This class will help each individual take a journey

to complete freedom. If you struggle with giving

all to God due to things in your past, then thisLiferecoveryedited300

class is for you. We also offer Coed classes.

Meet with Director Jeanette Mosley,

Tuesday @ 6:30pm

Sunday @1:00pm 

Thursday @10:00am  

in the Intervention Class Room.

(661) 836-0272



Upcoming Schedule

Wednesday Mid-Week Service
Wed Mar 21 @ 6:30PM
Women's Ministry Meeting
Sat Mar 24 @10:30AM
Easter Service
Sun Mar 25 @ 8:00AM
Church Service
Sun Mar 25 @10:30AM
Domestic Violence
Sun Mar 25 @ 1:00PM
Bingo Games
Mon Mar 26 @ 5:00PM
Wednesday Mid-Week Service
Wed Mar 28 @ 6:30PM
Easter Service
Sun Apr 01 @ 8:00AM
Church Service
Sun Apr 01 @10:30AM
Domestic Violence
Sun Apr 01 @ 1:00PM
Bingo Games
Mon Apr 02 @ 5:00PM
Wednesday Mid-Week Service
Wed Apr 04 @ 6:30PM
Church Service
Sun Apr 08 @10:30AM
Domestic Violence
Sun Apr 08 @ 1:00PM
Bingo Games
Mon Apr 09 @ 5:00PM

Contact HGC

Higher Ground Church
912 New Stine Road
Bakersfield, CA 93309
Office: (661) 836-0272

Fax: (661) 836-9160

Email Us

Office Hours

Monday thru Friday



Every Evening:   Bright House Channel 11 - 8:00pm
Sunday Morning: Bright House Channel 11 - 8:00am





Please consider supporting Higher Ground Church