Domestic Violence and Anger Management

Domestic Violence and Anger Managementanger-management

 (Offering classes for Perpetrators and Victims)

Court ordered classes available and are now forming

 

To register for court ordered classes call

(661) 836-0272

 

 Multiple days and times for your convenience!HeaderCourtOrderedClasses

 We Welcome "Walk-In's"

 

 

                                                                                                                 


 

       

                                              ALL OF OUR OUTREACH CLASSES ARE CHRISTIAN BASED

 

This class will help each individual take a journey

to complete freedom. If you struggle with giving

all to God due to things in your past, then thisLiferecoveryedited300

class is for you. We also offer Coed classes.

Meet with Faciliator Thomas Crocker

Tuesday @ 6:30pm

Sunday @1:00pm 

Thursday @10:00am  Ladies Only

in the Intervention Class Room.

(661) 836-0272

email:highergroundhgc@aol.com

Upcoming Schedule

Church Service
Sun Oct 20 @10:30AM
Faith Academy
Sun Oct 20 @ 5:00PM
Bingo Games
Mon Oct 21 @ 5:00PM
Church Service
Sun Oct 27 @10:30AM
Faith Academy
Sun Oct 27 @ 5:00PM
Bingo Games
Mon Oct 28 @ 5:00PM
Harvestfest
Thu Oct 31 @ 5:30PM
Church Service
Sun Nov 03 @10:30AM
Faith Academy
Sun Nov 03 @ 5:00PM
Bingo Games
Mon Nov 04 @ 5:00PM
MEN'S BREAKFAST
Sat Nov 09 @ 9:00AM
Church Service
Sun Nov 10 @10:30AM
Faith Academy
Sun Nov 10 @ 5:00PM
Bingo Games
Mon Nov 11 @ 5:00PM
Church Service
Sun Nov 17 @10:30AM

Contact HGC

Higher Ground Church
912 New Stine Road
Bakersfield, CA 93309
Office: (661) 836-0272

Fax: (661) 836-9160

Email Us

Office Hours

Tuesday thru Friday

9:00am-5:00pm

Donate

Please consider supporting Higher Ground Church

Amount:
 USD