Domestic Violence and Anger Management

Domestic Violence and Anger Managementanger-management

 (Offering classes for Perpetrators and Victims)

Court ordered classes available and are now forming

 

To register for court ordered classes call

(661) 836-0272

 

 Multiple days and times for your convenience!HeaderCourtOrderedClasses

 We Welcome "Walk-In's"

 

 

                                                                                                                 


 

       

                                              ALL OF OUR OUTREACH CLASSES ARE CHRISTIAN BASED

 

This class will help each individual take a journey

to complete freedom. If you struggle with giving

all to God due to things in your past, then thisLiferecoveryedited300

class is for you. We also offer Coed classes.

Meet with Faciliator Thomas Crocker

Tuesday @ 6:30pm

Sunday @1:00pm 

Thursday @10:00am  Ladies Only

in the Intervention Class Room.

(661) 836-0272

email:highergroundhgc@aol.com

Upcoming Schedule

Church Service
Sun Dec 16 @10:30AM
Bingo Games
Mon Dec 17 @ 5:00PM
Wednesday Mid-Week Service
Wed Dec 19 @ 6:30PM
Church Service
Sun Dec 23 @10:30AM
Bingo Games
Mon Dec 24 @ 5:00PM
Wednesday Mid-Week Service
Wed Dec 26 @ 6:30PM
Church Service
Sun Dec 30 @10:30AM
Bingo Games
Mon Dec 31 @ 5:00PM
Wednesday Mid-Week Service
Wed Jan 02 @ 6:30PM
Church Service
Sun Jan 06 @10:30AM
Bingo Games
Mon Jan 07 @ 5:00PM
Wednesday Mid-Week Service
Wed Jan 09 @ 6:30PM
MEN'S BREAKFAST
Sat Jan 12 @ 9:00AM
Church Service
Sun Jan 13 @10:30AM
Bingo Games
Mon Jan 14 @ 5:00PM

Contact HGC

Higher Ground Church
912 New Stine Road
Bakersfield, CA 93309
Office: (661) 836-0272

Fax: (661) 836-9160

Email Us

Office Hours

Tuesday thru Friday

9:00am-5:00pm

Donate

Please consider supporting Higher Ground Church

Amount:
 USD