Parenting Classes

CHRONIC CHILD NEGLECTCHILD ABUSE

 (661) 836-0272

PARENTING CLASSES

  

CHILD NEGLECT AND CHILD ABUSE IS UNACCEPTABLE!

COURT APPROVED CLASSES


 

 

Upcoming Schedule

Wednesday Mid-Week Service
Wed Nov 14 @ 6:30PM
Church Service
Sun Nov 18 @10:30AM
Domestic Violence
Sun Nov 18 @ 1:00PM
Bingo Games
Mon Nov 19 @ 5:00PM
Wednesday Mid-Week Service
Wed Nov 21 @ 6:30PM
Church Service
Sun Nov 25 @10:30AM
Domestic Violence
Sun Nov 25 @ 1:00PM
Bingo Games
Mon Nov 26 @ 5:00PM
Wednesday Mid-Week Service
Wed Nov 28 @ 6:30PM
Church Service
Sun Dec 02 @10:30AM
Bingo Games
Mon Dec 03 @ 5:00PM
Wednesday Mid-Week Service
Wed Dec 05 @ 6:30PM
MEN'S BREAKFAST
Sat Dec 08 @ 9:00AM
Church Service
Sun Dec 09 @10:30AM
Bingo Games
Mon Dec 10 @ 5:00PM

Contact HGC

Higher Ground Church
912 New Stine Road
Bakersfield, CA 93309
Office: (661) 836-0272

Fax: (661) 836-9160

Email Us

Office Hours

Tuesday thru Friday

9:00am-5:00pm

Donate

Please consider supporting Higher Ground Church

Amount:
 USD