Teen Ministry

amanda and wil editedl outsiderz logo edited 

High School Teens "THE OUTSIDERZ"

EVERY WEDNESDAY NIGHT 

THE OUTSIDERZ: Leaders Will and Amanda Gutierrez

"Youth Camp @ Camp Condor"

 


 

Swim Party @ Pastor Ron's Home


 

 

Upcoming Schedule

Wednesday Mid-Week Service
Wed Jul 18 @ 6:30PM
Church Service
Sun Jul 22 @10:30AM
Domestic Violence
Sun Jul 22 @ 1:00PM
Bingo Games
Mon Jul 23 @ 5:00PM
Wednesday Mid-Week Service
Wed Jul 25 @ 6:30PM
Church Service
Sun Jul 29 @10:30AM
Domestic Violence
Sun Jul 29 @ 1:00PM
Bingo Games
Mon Jul 30 @ 5:00PM
Wednesday Mid-Week Service
Wed Aug 01 @ 6:30PM
Church Service
Sun Aug 05 @10:30AM
Domestic Violence
Sun Aug 05 @ 1:00PM
Bingo Games
Mon Aug 06 @ 5:00PM
Wednesday Mid-Week Service
Wed Aug 08 @ 6:30PM
MEN'S BREAKFAST
Sat Aug 11 @ 9:00AM
Church Service
Sun Aug 12 @10:30AM

Contact HGC

Higher Ground Church
912 New Stine Road
Bakersfield, CA 93309
Office: (661) 836-0272

Fax: (661) 836-9160

Email Us

Office Hours

Monday thru Friday

9:00am-5:00pm

Broadcasts

Television
Every Evening:   Bright House Channel 11 - 8:00pm
Sunday Morning: Bright House Channel 11 - 8:00am

 

 

 

Donate

Please consider supporting Higher Ground Church

Amount:
 USD